Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Literature: MDCC Libraries

MDCC Libraries

Moorhead Campus

Hours

Monday-Wednesday
7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff

Kristy Bariola
Director of Library Services
kbariola@msdelta.edu

Audrey Beach
Resource Librarian
abeach@msdelta.edu

Pearlean Nash 
Library/Computer Lab Assistant
pnash@msdelta.edu

Merrie Knight
Reference Librarian
mknight@msdelta.edu


Contact Information

Director of Library Services
662-246-6378

Circulation Desk
662-246-6380

Media Center
662-246-6385

Fax
662-246-8627

Evening - 
5:00 to 9:00 p.m.
662-246-6380

GHEC

Hours

Fall/Spring
Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Summer
Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff

Melody Stapleton
Librarian
mstapleton@msdelta.edu

Valencia Hampton
Librarian
vhampton@msdelta.edu

Contact Information

Librarian's Office/
Circulation Desk
662-332-8467

Work Desk/Fax
662-332-8931

Greenwood Center

Hours

Fall/Spring
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Summer
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff

Audrey Beach
Resource Librarian
abeach@msdelta.edu

Merrie Knight
Reference Librarian
mknight@msdelta.edu

Contact Information

Greenwood Center Office/Library 
662-453-7377

Fax
662-453-2043