Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Indexing for more than 8200 journals, and unmatched full text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, and more, for over 4500 of those titles.
Biography Reference Bank
This biographical database offers the in-depth profiles from Current Biography and World Authors, the periodical coverage of Biography Index and the specialist content of Junior Authors & Illustrators. It provides full-text articles, images and abstracts from today’s leading magazines and journals.
Bloom's Literary Reference Center
This resource contains more than 20,000 critical essays from over 500 literary journals and 2,300 scholarly and critical books, including 700 titles published by Bloom's Literary Criticism and Facts On File. Also included in the database are more than 13,000 biographies, 45,000 character entries, 5,000 synopses of literary works and hundreds of images and videos.
Credo is a vast, online reference library, providing access to the full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular titles. And Credo brings the facts alive with images, sound files, animations , videos and much more. Find speedy, simply answers and authoritative, in-depth articles.
Films on Demand
Films On Demand is our Web-based digital video delivery service that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Choose from thousands of high-quality educational titles in dozens of subject areas.
Literary Reference Center
Help for undergradute English and Humanities students in a highly graphical interface.
A complete suite of book-finding tools for librarians and readers.
Points of View
Points of View Reference Center is a full text database designed to provide students and schools with a series of controversial essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. Essays provide questions and materials for further thought and study and are accompanied by thousands of supporting articles from the world’s top political and societal publications.
SIRS Issues Researcher
Issues Researcher delivers the pros and cons on today’s complex social issues with relevant, credible
information that tells the whole story on the major questions of the day
Moorhead Campus firstname.lastname@example.org 662-246-6378
GHEC Center email@example.com 662-332-8467
Greenwood Center firstname.lastname@example.org 662-453-7377