Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Indexing for more than 8200 journals, and unmatched full text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, and more, for over 4500 of those titles.
Biography Reference Bank
This biographical database offers the in-depth profiles from Current Biography and World Authors, the periodical coverage of Biography Index and the specialist content of Junior Authors & Illustrators. It provides full-text articles, images and abstracts from today’s leading magazines and journals.
Credo is a vast, online reference library, providing access to the full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular titles. And Credo brings the facts alive with images, sound files, animations , videos and much more. Find speedy, simply answers and authoritative, in-depth articles.
Humanities International Complete
Full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources on literary,l scholary and creative thought
International Bibliography of Theater and Dance
This database is the definitive research tool for theatre and dance studies. In addition to all the comprehensive indexing of the International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance (IBTD), it contains full text for the top performing arts journals.
Issues and Controversies
Issues & Controversies explores and analyzes hundreds of hot topics in politics, business, government, crime, law, energy, education, health, family, science, foreign policy, race, rights, society, and culture. Updated weekly, with a wire-service newsfeed providing the latest headline stories, Issues & Controversies offers in-depth articles designed to inspire thought-provoking debates and research papers.
Featuring digitized content from 1970 to the present, the Music Index contains cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts of articles about music, musicians and the music industry. In addition to journal articles, it provides citations for book reviews, obituaries and news articles.
Full text for 28 U.S. and International newspapers and more than 260 regional newspapers, in addition, full yext television and radio news transcripts are provided from ABC, CBS Newss, CN, Fox News, NPR and more.
Points of View
Points of View Reference Center is a full text database designed to provide students and schools with a series of controversial essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. Essays provide questions and materials for further thought and study and are accompanied by thousands of supporting articles from the world’s top political and societal publications.
SIRS Issues Researcher
Issues Researcher delivers the pros and cons on today’s complex social issues with relevant, credible
information that tells the whole story on the major questions of the day
Moorhead Campus firstname.lastname@example.org 662-246-6378
GHEC Center email@example.com 662-332-8467
Greenwood Center firstname.lastname@example.org 662-453-7377